Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Outil poli de bord en bois d'ébène 3pcs

Outil poli de bord en bois d'ébène 3pcs

Prix habituel $14.99
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $14.99
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

En stock

2 total des critiques

Caractéristique:
Les outils frisent 4 rainures qui s'adaptent aux bords en cuir d'épaisseur variable.Bois d'ébène poli de haute qualité avec une texture dure et une bonne résistance à l'usure. Ces outils essentiels pour le cuir élèvent vos compétences de travail du cuir d'amateur à artiste.
Le grand outil peut généralement être utilisé pour polir les bords extérieurs du cuir. L'agent de traitement du cuir a un meilleur effet et améliore considérablement la planéité et la fermeté des bords du cuir, rendant les bords du cuir plus brillants et plus pleins.
Les petits outils peuvent compléter le fonctionnement des positions étroites et le polissage de l'intérieur du trou rond en cuir, ce qui améliore considérablement le degré exquis de l'artisanat du cuir et rend chaque détail plus parfait
Nom : ébène Wood Edge Slicker (3Pcs Leather Edge Burnisher)
Numéro de modèle : LT021-01/02/03
Matière : Ébène
Finition : Poli
Utilisé pour : Le grand outil peut généralement être utilisé pour polir les bords extérieurs du cuir. Les petits outils peuvent compléter l'opération de positions étroites et le polissage de l'intérieur du trou rond en cuir.

 

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Donald Mazzanti

Burnishing Tool Set

E
Ed DOUGLASS
Burnishing tool set

Works well and as expected. Shipping timely and prompt.

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Burnishing Tool Set

Burnishing Tool Set

Regular price $14.99
Regular price Sale price $14.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock

2 total reviews

  • Owden 3 Leather edge burnisher made of ebony wood. Theblock one, large one and small one .
  • Thetools frature 4 grooves that accommodate leather edges of varying thickness.High-quality polished ebony wood with hard texture and good wear resistance. These essential leather tools elevate your leahter working skills from amateur to artist.
  • The block one can generally be used to Polished leather flat burrs,which make leather flat become more smooth .
  • The large tool can generally be used to polish the outer edges of the leather. The leather treatment agent has a better effect, and greatly improves the flatness and firmness of the leather edges, making the leather edges brighter and fuller.
  • The small tools can complete the operation of narrow positions and the polishing of the inside of the leather round hole, which greatly improves the exquisite degree of leather handicrafts and makes every detail more perfect
  • By the side of every leather enthusiast, OWDEN high-quality tools have been with you, helping you to better complete every leather handicraft. OWDEN will also create better products for our consumers, Trust OWDEN
  • if you want to purchase with wholesale price(one product more than 20 pieces),please contact us.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Donald Mazzanti

Burnishing Tool Set

E
Ed DOUGLASS
Burnishing tool set

Works well and as expected. Shipping timely and prompt.